2018-2019 Award Recipients

Coach of the Year - Joey Sullivan (Atom Rep)

Martin Logtens Memorial Shield - Mederic Jeaurond

Most promising official - Zach Speck-Meek

Randy Burtenshaw Memorial Award - Shawn Young 

Referee of the year - Josh McIntyre 

Sproul Award - Cooper Rolland (Atom B House)

George MacDermid Memorial Volunteer of the Year Award - Mandy Anderson 

IP Challenge Award - Bentley Claus

Novice Challenge Award - Cameron Seiber (Novice B House)

Peewee Challenge Award - Keegan Hickman (Peewee B House)

Bantam Challenge Award - Zayne Rutley (Bantam House)