Midget B2 Braves win A in Maxville

Congratulations to the Midget B2 House team on winning the A title in their home tournament in Maxville on Feb 3rd.

Pictured left to right:

Front Row: Liam Ault, Micheal Reid, Chris Champagne, Kate Kelly, Brayden Casselman

Second Row: Kyler Giroux, Brigham Hill, Conner Elliott, Yanik Lampron, Doug White

Back Row: Beau Watkins, Doug Casselman, Todd Elliott, Sylvio Giroux 

Atom C Braves win A title in Leeds

The NGS atom C Braves captured the A championship at a tournament held in Leeds on Nov. 25. Pictured front from left are: Dryden Coleman and Rowan Smith. Middle row from left: Jesse Leroux, Payton Leger and Quinn Anderson. Back row from left: Kevin Anderson, Innis McDonell, Robbie Joanette, Alex Simon, Mason Anderson, Hayden Darling, Jason Leroux and Eric McDonell.

Midget B2 Playoff Champs

1st row   Connor Eliott,Derryk Gauthier,Jacob Gauthier,Ryan MacMaster

2nd row  Kiel Coleman,Ethan Bourgeois,Mathieu Girard,Beau Watkins,Micheal Reid,Yanik Lampron

3rd  row  Rick Askes,Ethan Askes,Brigham Hill,Kyler Giroux,Sylvio Giroux,Frank Girard

Regular Season:

The NGS Midget 2 House Braves were 10-0-2 when they lost for the first time in regular-season play on January 7.

The Braves are the only team in the LSLMHL that defeated the first place team, the South Stormont Selects, in the regular season not only once but twice.