Team Contacts

2017-2018 Coach List

Team Coach Manager Email
Initiation program   Mandy Anderson mandyanderson@hotmail.com
Novice C House Mat Milberry Loretta Landmesser milberry20@gmail.com
loretta.landmesser@gmail.com
Novice B Kevin Anderson Mandy Anderson kanderson@ehealthinformation.ca
mandyanderson@hotmail.com
Atom C

Chris Rolland

Lisa Arial crrolland@hotmail.ca
Lisa.arial29@gmail.com
Atom B House Eric McDonell Mandy Anderson eric@tartanhomecomfort.com
mandyanderson@hotmail.com
Atom B Rep Joey Sullivan Todd Anderson jJoey.Sullivan@bgis.com
tbonn90@hotmail.com
Peewee B Marc Coleman Laura Coleman
Jill Casselman
cappycoleman@outlook.com
lcoleman@minto.com
jillcasselman2008@hotmail.com
Bantam B Steve Quaile Steph Samson stevequaile88@hotmail.com
steph_sam@hotmail.com
Bantam Rep Karl Hehn Josee Dicaire
Elizabeth McBain
karl.hehn@gmail.com
josee_d20@hotmail.com
elizabethmcbain@hotmail.com
Midget B Mark Evans Michelle Villeneuve
Christine Casselman
mark.evans11734@gmail.com
mich_dustin@hotmail.com
c.casselman@xplornet.ca
       
Coach mentor Mark Evans   mark.evans11734@gmail.com
Coach coordinator Todd Anderson   tbonn90@hotmail.com